Milt Stringer President

Johnny Gravis Board Vice President

Nathaniel Drake Board Secretary

Ben Bruce Member

Amber Pattarozzi Member

Donald Hornback Member

James Drake Member

Board Documents

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Evadale ISD utilizes Board Book Premiere for all board meeting agenda, document and minutes management. This service make information readily available to all participants along with allowing ease of discovery and documentation for the public. Board minutes will become available after approval at the following board meeting.

Click HERE to access our organizations Board Book.